Options

Jaws Quint Impersonation Cosplay Costume, Robert Shaw impersonation cosplay costume

Darrell GreenDarrell Green ✭✭✭
edited October 2023 in Costumes & Cosplay
Jaws - Quint Impersonation Cosplay Costume, Robert Shaw impersonation cosplay costume

Adding my Quint to the ocean of existing costumes and cosplays. Just threw some stuff together for a fun build and will take it more serious as the OCD kicks in, as usual. The research for this build has been hashed out thoroughly in several therpf.com builds and dedicated Jaws enthusiast sites. I will do my best to include these, as my build gets more serious. For today you get my take on "Quint goes to Career Day at the library":

"I am Quint. You all know me. You know what I do for a living."

Except that kid. He does not look like he knows about the danger of sharks. What's your name boy? You say Billy? You like sharks kid? You want to be friends with sharks?

And when you go in for the hug.... THEY GIT YA!!!

Is a shark your friend? NO, sharks want to eat your face off while you are still smiling, waiting for your little sharky huggy love. Grrrrr, and then goes after Susie over there but it's too late for you. You're chum now anyway.

LOOKOUT SUSIE!!! AAAAAAHHH!!

Oooh, Got a text here.... oop, gotta go. Reports of fresh body parts on the public beach.

OK... In closing, do you still want that hug Billy?

(I loved how the shark toy looks like it is awaiting Billy's answer)

Comments

• Options