iwould like to start working on building animatronics - wish to enroll for basic plan at $20 a month

i'm a college student (community college of allegheny county, in pittsburgh, pa) and a teacher (Scott C. Conner, who said he used to work for Stan Winston in 2004) at my school today & he referred me to you guys (the Stan Winston school). I'd like to work on building animatronics as soon as i can, including over the summer of 2022. I bought these 2 items on amazon.com
and this one

I'm thinking of modifying (adding robotic motion devices and a moving jaw, moving hands /w fingers, and makeup as well as my own costume that i've bought at a local thrift store (consisting of a man's dress slacks, & dress shirt, that would fit a tall man, slack's inseam is 35 inches, so pants is closest i could find that would fit a 7 ft tall animatronic) this 7 ft tall Johnny Punk i bought to create a 7 ft tall alien man (won't make it look scary, but a handsome, nice, helpful, polite alien man instead) who is a doctor (of medicine). This is what i wanted to create 20 years ago, as well as use other items sold on amazon such of these:
and
and modify these, too, same as with the 7 ft tall Johnny Punk item, so i could hopefully, join my school's drama or film club and put on shows so i could maybe start earning a little more pocket money, as well as skits (possibly for part of my home business) in my local area where i live).