Options

Need Help Creating a Tentacle Codpiece

Hey everyone I enrolled into this a few weeks ago and I love it. I’m still pretty new to this but I’ve been making costumes for a long time. However, I’m working on a low budget sci-fi/horror web series with some friends of mine. I’m trying to get into the film industry as a special effects artist, I also do a bit of acting. My director asked me if I could create a tentacle codpiece that can have them move individually. It is based on a sea anemone. I want to know is there is a way to achieve this effect. I’m currently enrolling in the animatronics and sculpting courses.

Best Answer

• Options