What School curriculum should I do to work in a compagny like the SWSCA?

Hi everyone I wanted to know that since I am having my last year in high school. Thus I wanted to know which University I must choose. I live in France and it may be different from the US so if you know some names of good Univertisies tell me. I love the special effects industry and the monsters. I am a sculpter painter drawer and I can improve myself in everything and I really want to learn new stuff in this industry. Thank you for answering me ;)

Best Answers

• Answer ✓