Options

what should i do before watching online course

helo, newbie here. I just subscribe with basic course and i want to ask some question before starting

1. should we watch and practice at the same time? i have some of the materials but not all such as airbrush and compressor. If we should practice i am afraid im lack of materials.
2. can somebody help me what "must have" materials i should have while practicing (i want to practice about how to make prosthetic for Blood, Gore and Makeup Effect Part 1 (cut, wounds, props)
2. after watching 1 course, can we replay (and or paused) the same course again another time? (i only allowed up to 4 course/months)

Thankyou

Answers

• Options
    Hi Irene!  Happy to answer your questions.

1:  You are welcome to work along with our lessons.  That said, I personally like to watch the lessons without any distractions the first time, and then build along during my second viewing so I have a good idea of the entire process.

2:  In terms of "must have" materials, that does change from project to project, and you can often get by without something or with an alternative in a pinch.  If you have a specific project in mind, I'm happy to give you some suggestions for what I think are must haves, and I'm sure other members of our community would be happy to chime in with their favorite must have items.