Monster Making Contest - Submission 1 of 3 - Supreme Leader Snoke

(had to repost due to error on first version)
Hello all!  I'm new here!  I'm a self taught solo independent guy, making sculpts out of my apartment.  I timelapse my work and post them to my youtube channel, LoreCraft.  I have a few sculpts to enter here (never entered any contests before, so this is my first!).  I started sculpting about a year ago (everything I've ever made is up on my channel, so you can see the progress, and an occasional failure/falter).   All my work is hand sculpted, using nylon reinforced, water based, air drying clay. 
   Submission 1 - Supreme Leader Snoke.
       Completely hand sculpted original (no moulding or casting) - You can watch the video of me making him here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hn-ObUiiX48   

More photos are available for viewing on his gallery page on my website: https://www.lore-craft.com/snoke-star-wars  

About the sculpture: